Contact

Contact Us

0 + 2 = ?

MBN Contact Information

Below is our contact information

Memphis Barbecue Network
2423 Birchtree Drive
Memphis, TN 38138

MBN Board of Directors
Suzanne Rhea President srhea@mbnbbq.com
Elise Jenkins VP ejenkins@mbnbbq.com
Eddie Foshee Treasurer foshee@mbnbbq.com
Maggie Adkison Secretary madkison@mbnbbq.com
Lori Dixon At Large ldixon@mbnbbq.com
Gary Countz At Large  gcountz@mbnbbq.com
Jack Cooper Judge Liaison jg34@bellsouth.net
Craig Wilkerson Team Liason WBQBBQ@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Megan Slaughter     Editor     megan@hammons.com

MBN Contest Representatives

Adam & Maggie Adkison Tom & Barb Anderson
Gary & Sharon Countz Kyle & Lori Dixon
Eddie & Sherry Foshee Elise Jenkins
Becky Palmer Suzanne Rhea
Melzie Wilson