Contact Us

MBN Contact Information

Below is our contact information

Memphis Barbecue Network
2423 Birchtree Drive
Memphis, TN 38138

MBN Board of Directors
Suzanne Rhea President srhea@mbnbbq.com
Elise Jenkins VP ejenkins@mbnbbq.com
Eddie Foshee Treasurer gcountz@mbnbbq.com
Maggie Adkison Secretary madkison@mbnbbq.com
Lori Dixon At Large ldixon@mbnbbq.com
Gary Countz At Large gcountz@mbnbbq.com
Craig Wilkerson  Team Liaison will-be-que@hotmail.com
Jack Cooper Judge Liaison jg34@bellsouth.net
MBN News Letter
Megan Slaughter Editor megan@mail.hammons.com

MBN Contest Representatives

MAGGIE ADKISON – Madkison@mbnbbq.com ADAM ADKISON – Aadkison@mbnbbq.com
BARBARA ANDERSON – Banderson@mbnbbq.com TOM ANDERSON – Tanderson@mbnbbq.com
SHARON COUNTZ – Scountz@mbnbbq.com GARY COUNTZ – Gcountz@mbnbbq.com
KYLE DIXON – Kdixon@mbnbbq.com LORI DIXON – Ldixon@mbnbbq.com
EDDIE FOSHEE – Efoshee@mbnbbq.com SHERRY FOSHEE – Sfoshee@mbnbbq.com
ELISE JENKINS – Ejenkins@mbnbbq.com BECKY PALMER – Bpalmer@mbnbbq.com
SUZANNE RHEA – Srhea@mbnbbq.com MELZIE WILSON – Mwilson@mbnbbq.com
Webmaster
New Contest Request
Judging Class
Membership